Submit a Question

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments regarding our programs, please feel free to call or email us. We can be reached weekdays between 9:00am - 5:00pm.  If you email us we will try our best to respond in less than 24 hours even on the weekends.  

Indiana Email Inquiries:
info.indy@nationalflagfootball.com 
Kentucky Email Inquiries:
info.ky@nationalflagfootball.com
NFF On-line Store Inquiries:
NFFShop@Nationalflagfootball.com

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
2055 Franklin Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Indiana: (317)759-2691
Kentucky: (502) 414-5115
Toll Free:  (877) 866-FLAG (3524)


(See Extensions Below)

Fax: (248) 630-2625

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS: 
FRANCIS MERAM X 203
Email: Francis@nationalflagfootball.com 

BRYAN LEDIN X 202
Email: Bryan@nationalflagfootball.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS: 
KATHLEEN FORSYTH x201
Email: Kathleen@nationalflagfootball.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE: 
ART ASPLUND x204
Email:Finance@nationalflagfotball.com 

HUMAN RESOURCES: 
NICOLE VIRELLI x221
Email: Nicole@nationalflagfootball.com

STATE OPERATIONAL MANAGER- IN/KY:
SUZANNE GOZDOR x220
Email: Suzanne@nationalflagfootball.com

TERRITORY MANAGERS:
Alex Tartaglia x208
Email: alext@nationalflagfootball.com

CHRISTOPHER HAULER X231
Email: christopher@nationalflagfootball.com

Contact Us

National Headquarters

2055 Franklin Road 
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302

Phone : 317-759-2691
Email : info.indy@nationalflagfootball.com

Copyright © 2017 National Flag Football - Indiana/Kentucky  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement