The 2016 Indiana Flag Football Tournament

The Indiana Flag Football Tournament was held on June 25, 2016 at Homestead High School in Fort Wayne, Indiana.

This event featured 37 teams from across the Midwest who came out to battle for the tournament championship. Here are the results:



INDIANA SPRING 2016 TOURNAMENT - 4TH/5TH/6TH DIVISION

Congratulations to the Fly Zone Panthers of Michigan. The Panthers won the Indiana Spring 2016 Tournament's 4th/5th/6th Division Championship. There were eight teams in the division.





TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS - Flight Zone Panthers
RUNNER UP - Canton Patriots II
T3. Canton Patriots I
T3. Alpha Dawgz
T5. Elkhart Steelers
T5. South Bend Eagles
T5. Ground Up Warriors - Orange
T5. Fort Wayne 49ers

Coach Bryan Ledin Coach Rod Durecka Coach Sean Elliott Coach Chad Reynolds Coach Mel Mattix Coach Nichole Kendall Coach Eric Veazy Coach David Hampton

INDIANA SPRING 2016 TOURNAMENT - 2/3 DIVISION

Congratulations to the Patriots of Ohio. The Patriots won the Indiana Spring 2016 Tournament's 2nd/3rd Division Championship. There were eighteen teams in the division.





1. TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS - Patriots 2. RUNNER UP - Huron Valley - Bengals T3. Clarkston Lions T3. Neon Rockets T5. FWW Cowboys T5. Pike Bears T5. Ground Up Warriors Black T5. Blue Sky Scramblers T9. Perry Dolphins T9. Michigan Chargers T9. Elkhart Bears T9. Warren Warriors T9. Ground Up Warriors White T9. FWE Bills T9. Woodhaven Vikings T9. Coldwell Banker T17. St. John Panthers T17. Noblesville Dragons

Coach Brad Ish Coach Lee Culpepper Coach John Adams Coach Jason Overmyer Coach Willie Ivy **Coach Tony Franklin** Coach Eric Veazy Coach Aaron Austin Coach Heath Young **Coach Anthony Harris Coach Marquis Tolliver Coach Adrian Bailey** Coach Eric Davis Coach Jonathan Kline Coach Bob McLaughlin Coach Patrick Maloblocki Coach Kevin Nees Coach John Sala

INDIANA SPRING 2016 TOURNAMENT - K/1 DIVISION

Congratulations to the Little Rockets of Ohio. The Rockets won the Indiana Spring 2016 Tournament's K/1st Division Championship. There were eleven teams in the division.





TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS - Rockets
RUNNER UP - Huron Valley - Bengals
T3. Egg Innovation Scramblers
T3. Canton - Packers
T5. FWW - Knights
T5. FWN Cardinals
T5. FWN Cowboys
T5. FWE VIkings
T9. Perry Lions
T9. Noblesville Dolphins

Coach Tracy Witt Coach David Lusky Coach Emil Diaz Coach Dan Shields Coach Chris Berg Coach Nick Goyal Coach Ryan Sheibley Coach Scott Bradtmiller Coach Bryan Feilen Coach Robert Pierson Coach David Guzman